Posted by: smortimer | 2009/04/28

Quick Update

Just a quick update today, figured I post some info on how my goals this week are going.

Today is the second day I have brought my lunch in, 50% there already on this one.
I have started research on a building project for this weekend, think I have it narrowed down to a composter for the backyard or a wine rack.
I did not have any green tea yesterday.
I played outside with my daughter for approx 30 minutes yesterday, not Triathalon training or anything but it’s a start.
I will continue working on the rest today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

